To the loveliest of them all

She was amazing. She was so full of life, a little old woman whom, twenty years ago started her own village with her husband. She grows her own food, but also SILK and her village produces all sorts of goods!

One thought on “To the loveliest of them all

  1. (cap ou pas cap?) cap!

    I don’t know about you, but I’d love to start with this little (big) jem.

    So far, I’ve written two more (and I have a few more in mind—had two amazing encounters this morning)…let me know if you’d like me to send over the writings! And I’ve also thought more about the more about the mark…what do you think of some kind of variation of lines enclosed in buttons? (When I think lines, I’m thinking of…a person’s handwriting, wrinkles in their body, smiles, cartography, fingerprints…)

    I thought this exploration was quite interesting too: http://www.flickr.com/photos/maayanpearl/4968471035/

    but anyways, in short, CAP! for buttons + branding^2.

Leave a Reply

