Where are my manners?!

Oh god, I post, I post, but I don’t invite you into the workplace?! Where are my manners indeed?!

WELCOME TO NOD-A, where I intern!

HIGH TECH MAC-ers

we keep it real (anthony at work)!

main island of the workspace

main workspace island

Fatima, intern too

Fatima, an intern like me

our co-working neighbors

our neighbors

arthur samsung-ing

arthur samsung-ing

prototyping experiences

prototyping experiences

crit time checklist: snacks, boss, smiles, new solutions!

group crit staples:

-snacks

-a boss

-new solutions

 

Leave a Reply

